Open Accessibility Menu

MDH Honors Employees at Years of Service Celebration

  • Category: News
  • Posted On:


MACOMB, Ill. – McDonough District Hospital honored 57 employees at its 2nd Annual banquet celebrating Employee Years of Service.

McDonough District Hospital administration, Board of Directors, staff, and special guests were in attendance at the banquet, held at the Western Illinois University Union Grand Ballroom.

Bill Corbin, Vice President for Human Resources, was the Master of Ceremonies. Brian E. Dietz, FACHE, President/Chief Executive Officer gave opening remarks, followed by remarks from Dr. Richard Iverson, Chairman of the MDH Board of Directors.

Captain Ron Pettigrew (USN), Program Director of the Western Illinois University Veterans Resource Center, gave the invocation.

Following dinner, Dr. Edwin Card (MDH Chief Medical Officer), and MDH Vice Presidents Becky Paulsen (Foundation), Adrian MacGregor (Clinical and Support Services), Bill Murdock (Finance), Wanda Foster, RN, FACHE (Chief Nursing Officer) and Bill Corbin recognized employees who reached: 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 35, 40 and 45 years of service.

5 Years

Shelli Akers - Hospice

Jordan Ball - Material Services

Julie Bartlow - MDH Pediatrics

Jennifer Bollinger - Wound Care Clinic

Jennifer Carey - Acute Care

LeeAnna Carey - Operating Room

Hannah Feld - MDH Family Clinic

Rosa Feld - Laboratory

Jordan Fink - Sports Medicine & Rehabilitation

Kaity Kipling - Sports Medicine & Rehabilitation

Kyle Magee - Inventory Control

Jennifer Miller - Pharmacy

Nancy Morrison - MDH Family Clinic

Dr. Ken Nwafo - Hospitalist

Dr. Prayag Patel - Hospitalist

Denise Stoltz - MDH Medical Group

Heather Tyson - Sports Medicine & Rehabilitation

Patty Viadero - Obstetrics

Mackenzie White - Pharmacy

10 Years

Sue Adams - MDH Family Clinic

Cathy Dean - Sports Medicine & Rehabilitation

Shannon Dexter - Sports Medicine & Rehabilitation

Jo Anna Eidson - Behavioral Health Services

Lori Fox - Sports Medicine & Rehabilitation

Sarah Green - Radiology Administration

Terry Hostert - Decision Support

Stefany Kendrick - Emergency Department

Marc Kessler - Sports Medicine & Rehabilitation

Matthew Kessler - Laboratory

Todd Knox, Jr. - Plant Engineering

Stephanie McCleery - Post-Anesthesia

Dr. Jack McPherson - Hospitalist

Debra Orton - MDH Psychiatry

LaDawna Royer - MDH Family Clinic

Michael Thompson - Laboratory

15 Years

Megan Carter - Home Health Nursing

Kim Laird - Behavioral Health Services

Susan Lester - Registration

Judy McKee - Registration

Kamie McKee - MDH Ear, Nose & Throat

Lisa Patton - MDH Pediatrics

Matthew Thompson - Laboratory

Becky Watson - Occupational Therapy

20 Years

Cheri Nichols - Behavioral Health Services

Amber Redshaw - Operating Room

25 Years

Shannon Heath - Laboratory

Steve Rogers - Post-Anesthesia

Marlene Schoonover - Sterile Processing

30 Years

Jerry Raby - Respiratory Therapy/EKG/EEG/Oxygen

Brenda Vaughn - Environmental Services

35 Years

Connie Elting - Acute Care & Intensive Care Unit

Linda Greene - Obstetrics

Jeff Teal - Sleep Center

Patti Willock - Radiology Administration

40 Years

Janet Moore - Radiology Administration

Tammy Schmalshof - MDH Bushnell Family Practice

45 Years

Debra Elsner - Post-Anesthesia