Open Accessibility Menu

MDH Recognizes Employees at Years of Service Banquet

  • Category: News
  • Posted On:
MDH Recognizes Employees at Years of Service Banquet

MACOMB, Ill. – McDonough District Hospital honored 59 employees at its 3rd Annual Years of Service Banquet. The event was held at the Western Illinois University Grand Ballroom.

McDonough District Hospital administration, Board of Directors, staff, and special guests were in attendance at the banquet. The 59 employees accounted for a combined 815 years of service to MDH.

Bill Corbin, Vice President for Human Resources, was the Master of Ceremonies. Brian E. Dietz, FACHE, President/Chief Executive Officer gave opening remarks, followed by remarks from Jere Greuel, Chairman of the MDH Board of Directors.

Following dinner, Dr. Edwin Card (MDH Chief Medical Officer), and MDH Vice Presidents Becky Paulsen (Foundation), Bill Murdock (Finance), Wanda Foster, RN, FACHE (Chief Nursing Officer) and Bill Corbin recognized employees who reached: 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 35, and 40 years of service.

5 Years

Kayla Smith - Operating Room

Andria Steiger - Emergency Department

Randal Eyler - Respiratory Therapy/EKG/EEG/Oxygen

Milton Griffin - Radiology Administration

Katie Morrison - Respiratory Therapy/EKG/EEG/Oxygen

Tracie Cawthon - Rehabilitation Administration

Melissa Cox - Intensive Care Unit

Brittany Denk - Case Management

Carley Brown - Laboratory

Sydney Boston - HIM

Kristin Vail - Pharmacy

Jamie Bainter - Patient Financial Services

Chalyn Huffman - MDH Pediatrics

Tami Wanack - Registration

Shawn Evans - Respiratory Therapy/EKG/EEG/Oxygen

Alicia Lehman - Anti-Coagulation Clinic

Patrick Osterman - Public Relations/Business Strategy

Jacqueline Lee - Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehabilitation

Rosemary John - Behavioral Health Services

Kory Harman - Laboratory

Kortney Higgins - Staff Development

10 Years

Heather Powell - Emergency Department

Judith Nolan - Nursing Support

Rebecca Nelson - Information Systems

Amber Depoy - Operating Room

John Arnold - MDH Bushnell Family Practice

Ginger Shawgo - Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehabilitation

Patrick Smith - MDH Monmouth Rehab Clinic

Sandra Henderson - Clinical Nutrition

Trina Sikes - Patient Financial Services

Deanna Briney - Patient Financial Services

Deborah Kliffmiller - Cardio-Pulmonary Administration

Alexa Shaw - Public Relations

Sherri Hitchcock - Fiscal Services

Amy Fansler Milas - Assisted Living Rehab Clinics

Becky Wayland - Communications

Tiffany Bentz - MDH Pediatrics

15 Years

Kenneth Dahlstrom - Laboratory

Bruce Schellhammer - Rehabilitation Clinic (PT North)

Michaell Zimmerman - Home Health Administration

Leslie Godfrey - Post-Anesthesia

Kimberly Brown - Pharmacy

Cinthia Thompson - Environmental Services

20 Years

Jason Williamson - Pharmacy

Danelle Smith - Home Health Physical Therapy

Sarah Stehl - Registration

Rebecca Derry - Behavioral Health Services

25 Years

Heather Martin - Acute Care

Teresa DeWitt - Health Information Management

Adrian MacGregor - Business Strategy/Clinical and Support Services

30 Years

Catherine Lorton - Nursing Support

Angela Waller - Information Systems

Anthony Walters - Inventory Control

Lynn Durso - Radiology Administration

Jeanne Meehan - Home Health Occupational Therapy

35 Years

Sandra Combs - Patient Financial Services

40 Years

Joyce Harper - Patient Financial Services

Brenda James - Rehabilitation Administration

Angela Schauble - Operating Room