Open Accessibility Menu

Foundation Board of Directors

The MDH Foundation is led by a Board of Directors consisting of nine individuals representing MDH leadership, physicians, employees, and community leaders in business and finance. The Foundation Board of Directors provides knowledge, expertise, leadership and serves as a driving force for the growth and advancement of healthcare in western Illinois.

  • Christine-Standard
    Dr. Christine Standard
  • Matt Glaser
    Matt Glaser
  • Brian Dietz
    Brian E. Dietz, MHA, FACHE
  • Andy Baker
    Andrew Baker, Ph.D.
  • Julie Bartlow
    Julie Bartlow, CPNP-PC, NNP-BC
  • J. Scott Clauson
    J. Scott Clauson
  • Linda-Cremer
    Marc Coursey
  • Matt Glaser
    Seth Minter
  • Matt Glaser
    Bill Murdock, MBA, CPA